Manon Rees O’Brien

Chief Executive manon@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Llinos Williams

Tafwyl Co-ordinator (On Maternity Leave) llinos@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Aled Wyn Phillips

Tafwyl Co-Ordinator (Maternity Cover) aled@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Leanne Rochefort-Shugar

Office Manager leanne@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Nia Donnelly

Finance Officer nia@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Sian Davenport

Tafwyl & Leisure Development Officer sian.davenport@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Abi Johns

Support Officer abi@mentercaerdydd.cymru

Manon Ifan

Menter Bro Morgannwg Developement Officer manonifan@menterbromorgannwg.cymru

Gwenno Roberts

Childcare & Family Officer gwenno@mentercaerdydd.cymru